Return to Headlines

Swearing In Ceremony for Board of Education Chair and Members.

On Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at the regular scheduled Board of Education meeting, Karen Blevins, Board Chair, and Keith Ray and Barbara Wyatt, Board members, were sworn in by Mr. Mark Cody, Clerk of Court. The meeting was held at Madison Early College High School.  Congratulations!


Karen Blevins, Board Chair, Swearing in cemenony

Keith Ray, Board Member, Swearing in ceremony

Barbara Wyatt, Board Member, Swearing in ceremony